The Fall of Climate Pseudo-Science

The Fall of Climate Pseudo-Science

Listen to this video. It says it all:

Fmr. Greenpeace President Dr. Patrick Moore: Elites Have a ‘Suicide Pact’ to Reduce the World’s Popu

Fmr. Greenpeace President Dr. Patrick Moore Says the Elites Have a ‘Suicide Pact’ to Reduce the World’s Population “We’re now facing a situation where a huge number of very powerful organizations and elites at an international and at national levels are calling for policies that are basically a suicide pact.

Voici ce qu’il faut bien comprendre. Écouter la courte vidéo :

(Article: Cliquer sur l’image) :

Climate Pseudo-Science Exposed | Action4Canada

When: Wednesday, September 28, 2022 4:30pm PST/7:30pm EST Register in Advance . The zoom doors open at 4:30pm PST and the Empower Hour begins at 5pm PST/8pm EST. This week, our special guest is former Greenpeace Co-Founder Dr Patrick Moore. Dr Moore has been a leader in the international environmental field for over 40 years.

 

Laisser un commentaire